Her Story Unread

writing with love

Eye Contact August 3, 2011

Filed under: erotic poetry — Within Grace @ 1:39 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My hips lure your stare,

Excite you.

Step away from time,

Dance with me.

In your eyes I see desire

For me to hold your hands in mine

Whisper my fantasies into your ear

Press against your flesh.

In our stare the music fades

Everyone else disappears

Time stops.

You are here with me,

Me alone.

The beats continue to flow

Through our existence

Together our passion heats the room.

Run your hands through my locks

Gently wrap me around your body.

Melt into my eyes

Iโ€™ll never look away.

 

ยฉ LRS 2011

 

 

18 Responses to “Eye Contact”

  1. booguloo Says:

    Very nice write.

  2. swanrose Says:

    very nice… ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Carlito Swagger Says:

    I always love intimate poems

  4. rasmithii Says:

    Reese, there is a subtle confidence in this piece. Although the voice is longing she is also sure of herself. RAS

  5. Mr. Watson Says:

    I love it! Melt into my eyes! Very nice eyes by the way lol! Great write!

  6. Reese S. Says:

    If only I could write as you do, J ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. it is charming and catches the imagination – at least mine … ๐Ÿ™‚ – I will read more of your work soon. Thank you for your subscription … regards, el

    • Reese S. Says:

      Thank you! I’m so glad it stirred up thoughts for you ๐Ÿ™‚ I appreciate the subscription as well.

  8. Steve Says:

    Everyone else disappearing in a room when you are staring into the eyes of someone you love – been there – what a feeling ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. iam very much into romantic poems and these are wonderfull reese from kevin

  10. Reblogged this on georgeforfun and commented:
    and the words jump from screen to images dancing
    well done, Milady, well done
    (อกโ€ข๐Ÿ”ฅอœส–อœ๐Ÿ”ฅอกโ€ข)


Leave a Reply

